Stayed away from cricket for 5 months… made the team world champion after returning… Dhoni-Ponting’s records collapsed Leaked on Tamilrockers, hdhub4u, movievarse and Telegram


Australia beat South Africa by 19 runs in the final
Meg Lanning captured the ICC trophy for the record 5th time
Even MS Dhoni and Ricky Ponting could not do this work

New Delhi. This is the first time in the history of men’s or women’s cricket that a player has won 5 major ICC titles under his/her captaincy. The past one week has been a dream for Meg Lanning, the captain of the Australian women’s cricket team. Lanning is the same captain who took an indefinite break from cricket in August last year after getting the team a gold medal in the Commonwealth Games. Lanning, who returned after about 5 months, has made history by giving the team the T20 World Cup for a record sixth time. Not only this, he/she has also left behind veteran Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Ricky Ponting in captaincy. Player of the week for the fourth week of February remained Mann Lanning.

In the Women’s T20 World Cup final played at Newlands, Cape Town, Australia defeated host South Africa by 19 runs and captured the T20 World Trophy for the sixth time. Meg Lanning has become the captain with the most ICC trophy wins. Not only this, this is the fourth World Cup title for the Kangaroo team in the last 5 years. Lanning has lifted the World Cup trophy for the fifth time as captain. During this, he/she also left behind compatriot Ricky Ponting, who had won Australia 4 ICC trophies under his/her captaincy. Before the final, Lanning and Ponting were on par with 4-4 titles but after this victory, Lanning has left Ponting behind. Mahendra Singh Dhoni had given India 3 ICC trophies under his/her leadership.

Bad news for Mumbai Indians before IPL… Jasprit Bumrah may be out… Franchise in tension

Meg Lanning was handed over the captaincy of the Australian women’s team in 2014
Meg Lanning has also become the first captain to score a hat-trick of World Cup titles. Lanning was given the command of the team in the year 2014. In the same year he/she made the team the world champion. Then in 2018, the team achieved the status of becoming world champion for the second time. After this, Lanning has created history by winning three consecutive World Cup trophies.

Lanning led the Kangaroo team to 4 T20 World Cup and 1 ODI World Cup trophy
Australia has won the T20 World Cup for the fourth time under the leadership of Meg Lanning. he/she gave titles to the team in 2014, 2018, 2020, 2023. Australia became ODI World Champion in 2022 under Lanning’s captaincy. Ricky Ponting led Australia to the ODI World Cup in 2003 and 2007. Apart from this, he/she won the Champions Trophy in 2006 and 2009. Dhoni won the T20 World Cup in 2007 while the ODI trophy in 2011. Team India won the Champions Trophy in 2013 under Mahi’s captaincy.

Tags: ICC T20 Women’s World Cup, ms dhoni, Ricky Ponting, women cricket, Women’s T20 World Cup

click here to download movie: click here

Leave a Comment